Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Upcoming Events

Thu 26 Sep | CCF Dinner

John Lyon School, Harrow on the Hill

Fri 27 Sep | Founder's Day Service and Lunch

John Lyon School and St Mary's Church, Harrow on the Hill

Sat 05 Oct | Commemoration Concert

Harrow Speech Room

Thu 17 Oct | TEDx John Lyon School

Boyd Campbell Hall, Harrow on the Hill

Thu 07 Nov | Class of 1969 50 years on reunion (1962 joiners)

John Lyon School, Harrow on the Hill

Mon 11 Nov | Act of Remembrance 2019

John Lyon School

Mon 18 Nov | Autumn Concert

John Lyon School

Wed 20 Nov - Sun 21 Jul | Legacy of the Prince

John Lyon School

Mon 02 Dec | Christmas Concert

St Georges, Headstone

Mon 09 Dec - Thu 11 Jul | We Will Rock You

Ryan Theatre

Thu 12 Dec | Class of 2019 - Parents and OL Reunion

John Lyon School

Fri 31 Jan | Decades on reunion - 20, 30 and 40 years on

John Lyon School, Harrow on the Hill
This website is powered by
ToucanTech